Posted by: Jacqui Murray | May 8, 2017

May is Military Appreciation Month

I love America. I love our military. I love my Navy daughter and my Army son.





And the ever-favorite (17 million views):

If you want to simply click play and meditate, here’s a great playlist with a lot of my favorites:

Bless our warriors.


Jacqui Murray is the author of the popular Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy. She is the author/editor of two military-tech thrillers, To Hunt a Sub and Twenty-four Days, and over one hundred resources on integrating tech into education, webmaster for four blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice reviewer, adjunct professor in technology-in-education, a columnist for TeachHUB, and a freelance journalist on tech ed topics. You can find her book at her publisher’s website, Structured Learning.

Responses

  1. Okay, do you supply the tissues? There are no dry eyes over here.
    Thanks for everything!

    • I did the same thing. I don’t know how so many get through it so well.


What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

Categories

