Posted by: Jacqui Murray | December 18, 2015

Happy Holidays!

HappyHolidaysUSNA-NetI’ll be taking a week (or so) off–until after the New Year–to rework my website, work on writing projects with a deadline, and wish my military children could be with me, here. I may drop in on you-all as you enjoy your holidays, but mostly I’ll be regenerating.

I wish you a wonderful season, safe and filled with family.

See you shortly!


Jacqui Murray is the author of the popular Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy. She is the author of hundreds of tech-in-ed resources, webmaster for six blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer, adjunct professor in tech ed, CSG Master Teacher, a columnist for TeachHUB, Editorial Review Board member for Journal for Computing Teachers, and a monthly contributor to Today’s Author

Responses

  1. Have an outstanding Merry Christmas, Jacqui. We’ll be here….

    • Ha! Love Santa.

      Here’s another:

      • Fantastic! You’ve got me beat!!

      • Hehe–you inspired me. I collected a bunch of GIFs over the years for my students. This is one of them.

  2. Thank you Jacqui, all the best this Holiday Season to you and your family🎅🏻

    • Thanks, Joe. You too! I won’t see either of them. Our country is keeping them busy. But I know we’ll talk.

  3. Merry Christmas, Jacqui!


What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

Categories

