Posted by: Jacqui Murray | January 7, 2015

10 Top Click-throughs in 2014 from USNA or Bust

top tenI include lots of links for my readers to places that will help them understand if USNA is the right choice for their future. They cover all aspects of USNA, Navy life, resources for high schoolers interested in making the Navy a career, and more. Which links my readers select tells me a lot about the type of information they’re looking for.

Here’s a list of the top ten sites visitors selected from my blog:

  1. Building a Midshipman–the home of my book
  2. USNA Home
  3. Amazon home of Building a Midshipman
  4. Dodmerb
  5. navyseals.com
  6. You Tube
  7. Officer Candidate School
  8. military.com
  9. navy.mil
  10. navytimes.com

What do I conclude from this? It looks like my mission is right on. Readers click through to resources from all aspects of my topics. Do you agree?

Follow me


Jacqui Murray is the author of the popular  Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy midshipman.  She is webmaster for five blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer, an ISTE article reviewer, a monthly contributor to Today’s Author and mother of a Naval Officer and an Army grunt.

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

Categories

