Posted by: Jacqui Murray | December 19, 2014

Happy Holidays!

HappyHolidaysUSNA-NetI’ll be taking a week (or so) off–until after the New Year–to play with my Army son (visiting from Kuwait), rework my website, and work on writing projects with a deadline. I may drop in on you-all as you enjoy your holidays, but mostly I’ll be regenerating.

I wish you a wonderful season, safe and filled with family.

See you shortly!


Jacqui Murray is the author of the popular  Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy midshipman.  She is webmaster for five blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer, an ISTE article reviewer, a monthly contributor to Today’s Author and mother of a Naval Officer and an Army grunt.

Follow me.

Responses

  1. Have a great time with your family Jacqui!

    • I can’t wait. I hope you do too, Adrienne.

  2. Happy holidays! God bless your family.

    • Thanks, Daniel. You, too. God bless America, too!

  3. I would really appreciate it if you would let me know howI might remove a comment that I once made to one of your posted articles. I have been requested to do so by a member of NSW for security reasons.
    Thank you and have a Merry Christmas.
    BMCM

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    • Apologies for not answering sooner. Absolutely, Brian. I’ll delete it for you. Which one?


What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

Categories

