Posted by: Jacqui Murray | January 11, 2013

10 Top Click-throughs in 2012 from USNA or Bust

top ten

I include lots of links for my readers to places that will help them integrate technology into their education. They cover all aspects of USNA, Navy life, resources for high schoolers interested in making the Navy a career, and more. Which links my readers select tells me a lot about the type of information they’re looking for.

Here’s a list of the top ten sites visitors selected from my blog:

  1. buildingamidshipman.wordpress.com
  2. usna.edu
  3. dodmets.com
  4. navyseals.com
  5. You Tube
  6. Officer Candidate School
  7. military.com
  8. Command Performance Leadership
  9. navy.mil
  10. navytimes.com

What do I conclude from this? It looks like my mission is right on. Readers click through to resources from all aspects of my topics. Do you agree?

Follow me


Jacqui Murray is the author of the popular Building a Midshipman, the story of her daughter’s journey from high school to United States Naval Academy. She is webmaster for six blogs, an Amazon Vine Voice book reviewer, Editorial Review Board member for Journal for Computing TeachersCisco guest blogger, a columnist for Examiner.comTechnology in Education featured blogger, IMS tech expert, and a monthly contributor to TeachHUB. Currently, she’s editing a techno-thriller that should be out to publishers next summer. Contact Jacqui at her writing office or her tech lab, Ask a Tech Teacher.

What do you think? Leave a comment and I'll reply.

Categories

